Events

Special Announcement

Online
L-Acoustics
October 19, 2021

Join us for a special announcement on October 19th.

  • 5 PM Paris
  • 8 AM Los Angeles
  • 11 PM Singapore
You can RSVP and check out our Facebook event, and watch this exciting announcement on our YouTube channel.

If you wish to receive an email reminder before the event begins, please enter your details in the form below.

We look forward to seeing you at our event on Facebook and YouTube Live!