Events

RECONNECT
Spring Keynote

Presentation
L-Acoustics
May 9, 2022

Please join us for our first Keynote on May 9th, for an exclusive look at some of our new innovative fixed installation products and technologies. 2 am Los Angeles / 11 am Paris / 5 pm Singapore