_linkedin_partner_id = "1906114"; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids = window._linkedin_data_partner_ids || []; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids.push(_linkedin_partner_id);

M1 WALK-THROUGH (BASICS)

31/03/2020

31/03/2020

2020, March 31st

Live - Microsoft Teams

Trade type:Type d'évènement :Trade type: Webinar
Company:Entreprise :Company: L-Acoustics


APPLICATION CASE STUDIES: L-ACOUSTICS TOOLS

Abstract: In this guided walk-through, you'll learn more about the system tuning workflow, using M1 suite available in LA Network Manager 3. We'll present two typical use cases: Mains + Sub and Mains + Delays.

Presenter: Alexandre Delaby

When: 8:00 AM PDT time / 5:00 PM CET time / 11:00 PM SGT time

Register using the form below and click here to watch the live presentation.

#Calibration, #Measurement, #P1, #M1, #LANM

 

If you missed our previous webinars, you can watch them all here.

Register and we will send you more details. Enregistrez-vous et nous vous enverrons plus de détails. Register and we will send you more details.
2020-03-27T14:17:30+00:00
This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok