_linkedin_partner_id = "1906114"; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids = window._linkedin_data_partner_ids || []; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids.push(_linkedin_partner_id);

Global Livestream Product Launch

01/10/2020 - 30/09/2020

01/10/2020 - 30/09/2020

2020, October 1st - 2020, September 30th

Online - Live

Trade type:Type d'évènement :Trade type: Livestream presentation
Company:Entreprise :Company: L-Acoustics


 

On October 1st, we are hosting an exciting global livestream product launch! We'll be streaming from three different cities, with three of our top application team members presenting all the details of the newest loudspeaker to join the L-Acoustics family. This is a streaming event you won't want to miss!

Date: October 1st, 2020

Time: 8 am Los Angeles / 4 pm London / 5 pm Paris

Use the form below to register for the half-hour livestream presentation.

Three ways to watch the presentation in real time:

  1. Direct link to the presentation
  2. Live on our Youtube channel
  3. Live on our Facebook page

We're eager to share this launch with you, and we look forward to seeing you on October 1st!

Register and we will send you more details. Enregistrez-vous et nous vous enverrons plus de détails. Register and we will send you more details.
2020-10-01T18:51:03+00:00
This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok